Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Katie Jones

5 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Super Bee

Super Bee

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks a lots Mohammed u really helped us we appreciate"
Profile photo of Hayel Albardan

Hayel Albardan

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you mohamad your really helpful I appreciated"
Profile photo of Asmaa Alzubaidi

Asmaa Alzubaidi

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Mohammed for all the effort"
Profile photo of Amir Bishai

Amir Bishai

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is the absolute best! Her and her staff are so in tune with their customer’s needs and they always take the time to explain everything! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Tarah Aziz

Tarah Aziz

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mohamed is the best agent very, very helpful and well informed."
Profile photo of Misti Svoboda

Misti Svoboda

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Montague

David Montague

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vivian Friedman

Vivian Friedman

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mohammed is always very helpful and great at explaining options. Recommend highly."
Profile photo of Emilie Schiff

Emilie Schiff

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was such a big help to me, with my insurance on our car in storage. He was quick, professional, and followed through on what he said he was going to do! Thank you Andrew! This SF office is always responsive!"
Profile photo of Laura Knebler

Laura Knebler

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra is always helpful, courteous & professional. She genuinely cares about her customers. I recommend her to everyone"
Profile photo of Durk Knebler

Durk Knebler

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of K Fab

K Fab

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra was great to work with, she was friendly and professional. I had a lot of questions and she was able to explain things to me in a way that made sense. She made the process easy and went above and beyond to earn my business."
Profile photo of Cindy Morelli

Cindy Morelli

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me get life insurance, they made the process very pleasant and easy"
Profile photo of Austin Miller

Austin Miller

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra morelli is one of the best insurance salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. Her communication skills, and people skills are unbelievable! I hope I can find a car salesman just like her one day!"
Profile photo of Robert Robertson

Robert Robertson

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wes Howland

Wes Howland

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erinn Stricher

Erinn Stricher

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is new to this agency but comes with knowledgeable experience and is great to work with! If you are looking for someone to help you with coverage you need, he's your guy!"
Profile photo of Hannah Nageeb

Hannah Nageeb

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mohammed is super helpful and honest, helped me get a great deal!"
Profile photo of dalton townsley

dalton townsley

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moe was incredibly helpful. Great attention to detail, and gave me every bit of information I was looking for. One of the best agents I’ve ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Colin Paul

Colin Paul

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra does a great job. Always available and works through solving any issues / questions I may have."
Profile photo of Imad Alabsi

Imad Alabsi

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for your time"
Profile photo of Fouad Hussein

Fouad Hussein

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service ' fast response there is mohamad that I do business with he is the best I been with state farm for over 17 years and I seen nothing but the superior service , thank you mohamad for help explaining all my policy coverage for me ..."
Profile photo of Jose V Urdaneta Represas

Jose V Urdaneta Represas

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mohamed has been extremely helpful with my home and auto insurance. He has also been very responsive and is always available for any questions I have. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for insurance information."
Profile photo of Gwendolyn R

Gwendolyn R

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We all have had a hard time finding a Good Quality Insurance Company that we can afford. Well if you happen to see this review. Take my word for it and call them if you’re looking for Good Quality Policy for a Bargain!"