Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katie Jones

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Basel Yassin

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a great talk with Mohamed where I learned a lot of new things I didn’t know and had a many questions answered. He was also very friendly!"

Adam

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sandra’s customer service is incredible. Highly recommend working with her!"

James Morrow

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sandra and Katie are top notch they got me great insurance for a price lower than what I expected. Well done girls"

Dominique Smith

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is good at what they do and is very knowledgeable. Cat is very friendly and helpful."

sava sheko

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great deals for auto insurance and really friendly!"

Eric Wade

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice person very polite remind you of family can't ask for nobody better"

Renault Arseneau

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here is warm, quick to respond, and always helpful. Still have not met Jake yet. I'm sure soon."

Lisa Cybulski

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and happy to do business with them. Mohammed and Sandra were very nice and spent considerable time with me."

JaTara Wright

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and her team are awesome, been with them for years."

Nicole Haywood

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most helpful and great prices for insurance was lower than everyone else I am a high risk driver and they came through gave me no doubts and I’m set I trust them because I’ve dealt with them before and they took care of me then I don’t know why I left I love State Farm"

jeremy gatica

August 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Consistently calls from different numbers trying to sell insurance even after requesting them to not call again. Telephone spam"

Sierra Rose

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra was great! She communicated with me for 2 weeks until my hectic schedule calmed down enough for me to make it in. She was so friendly to my kids (and me!) and explained everything in my policy in a way that I’d understand. She was genuinely kind and listened to everything I said. The gentlemen in the office were also helpful. I had a few quotes from other car insurance companies, and they were all much higher than what State Farm had me at. They beat every competitor! Sandra even (unexpectedly) got me a great deal on renters insurance, something I’ve been looking at for years! I’m so happy I made the switch from my old company. I was very pleased leaving my appointment. I highly recommend, and will always recommend when someone is looking for any type of insurance."

Dominique Pickett

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brady was expeditious in getting all of my questions answered regarding my policy. We played phone tag but he and everybody else that answered the phone were so personable. I’ll definitely recommend them to everyone!"

Ruth Burgess

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just completed a yearly review, very helpful. Very happy with their handling of my multiple policies."

Ashley Taylor

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is AWESOME they are very polite and knowledgeable. I’d recommend them to anybody."

Tony Lane

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very precise and helpful people."

Michael Sorvari

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra was wonderful in helping me set up my life insurance policy. She was very thorough and answered all of my questions."

Milissa Boos

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am incredibly grateful for Katie and her team. Katie is always pleasure to work with. She is kind and knowledgeable, and was able to cut my premium down while greatly improving my coverage. Katie was a gem to work with when I had questions regarding life insurance and putting a policy into place for myself. The office is always quick to reply with any questions. I'll be recommending Katie Jones State Farm to my friends and family!"

Super Bee

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks a lots Mohammed u really helped us we appreciate"

Hayel Albardan

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you mohamad your really helpful I appreciated"

Asmaa Alzubaidi

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Mohammed for all the effort"

Amir Bishai

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is the absolute best! Her and her staff are so in tune with their customer’s needs and they always take the time to explain everything! Highly recommend!!!"

Tarah Aziz

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mohamed is the best agent very, very helpful and well informed."

Misti Svoboda

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is extremely knowledgeable about life insurance and helped me understand how you can use the cash value as a form of your own bank while you are living. I had no idea you could use life insurance as a form of investment tool on top of protecting your family in the event of a premature death. She is the go to person for any life insurance needs. Thank you Katie."

David Montague

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had to make two insurance claims last summer for flooding in my basement State Farm went above and beyond to make sure that my basement put back together better than it ever was thank you everyone who went above and beyond to make sure that their customer was completely 100% satisfied thanks again State Farm"