Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katie Jones

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lisa Cybulski

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and happy to do business with them. Mohammed and Sandra were very nice and spent considerable time with me."

JaTara Wright

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and her team are awesome, been with them for years."

Nicole Haywood

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most helpful and great prices for insurance was lower than everyone else I am a high risk driver and they came through gave me no doubts and I’m set I trust them because I’ve dealt with them before and they took care of me then I don’t know why I left I love State Farm"

jeremy gatica

August 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Consistently calls from different numbers trying to sell insurance even after requesting them to not call again. Telephone spam"

Sierra Rose

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra was great! She communicated with me for 2 weeks until my hectic schedule calmed down enough for me to make it in. She was so friendly to my kids (and me!) and explained everything in my policy in a way that I’d understand. She was genuinely kind and listened to everything I said. The gentlemen in the office were also helpful. I had a few quotes from other car insurance companies, and they were all much higher than what State Farm had me at. They beat every competitor! Sandra even (unexpectedly) got me a great deal on renters insurance, something I’ve been looking at for years! I’m so happy I made the switch from my old company. I was very pleased leaving my appointment. I highly recommend, and will always recommend when someone is looking for any type of insurance."

Dominique Pickett

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brady was expeditious in getting all of my questions answered regarding my policy. We played phone tag but he and everybody else that answered the phone were so personable. I’ll definitely recommend them to everyone!"

Ruth Burgess

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just completed a yearly review, very helpful. Very happy with their handling of my multiple policies."

Ashley Taylor

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is AWESOME they are very polite and knowledgeable. I’d recommend them to anybody."

Tony Lane

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very precise and helpful people."

Michael Sorvari

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra was wonderful in helping me set up my life insurance policy. She was very thorough and answered all of my questions."

Milissa Boos

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am incredibly grateful for Katie and her team. Katie is always pleasure to work with. She is kind and knowledgeable, and was able to cut my premium down while greatly improving my coverage. Katie was a gem to work with when I had questions regarding life insurance and putting a policy into place for myself. The office is always quick to reply with any questions. I'll be recommending Katie Jones State Farm to my friends and family!"

Super Bee

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks a lots Mohammed u really helped us we appreciate"

Hayel Albardan

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you mohamad your really helpful I appreciated"

Asmaa Alzubaidi

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Mohammed for all the effort"

Amir Bishai

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is the absolute best! Her and her staff are so in tune with their customer’s needs and they always take the time to explain everything! Highly recommend!!!"

Tarah Aziz

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mohamed is the best agent very, very helpful and well informed."

Misti Svoboda

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is extremely knowledgeable about life insurance and helped me understand how you can use the cash value as a form of your own bank while you are living. I had no idea you could use life insurance as a form of investment tool on top of protecting your family in the event of a premature death. She is the go to person for any life insurance needs. Thank you Katie."

David Montague

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had to make two insurance claims last summer for flooding in my basement State Farm went above and beyond to make sure that my basement put back together better than it ever was thank you everyone who went above and beyond to make sure that their customer was completely 100% satisfied thanks again State Farm"

Vivian Friedman

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mohammed is always very helpful and great at explaining options. Recommend highly."

Emilie Schiff

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was such a big help to me, with my insurance on our car in storage. He was quick, professional, and followed through on what he said he was going to do! Thank you Andrew! This SF office is always responsive!"

Laura Knebler

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra is always helpful, courteous & professional. She genuinely cares about her customers. I recommend her to everyone"

Durk Knebler

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra Morelli our agent at State Farm is the best . She is always on top of her game. If you ask her for a quote or a update on a claim she is very responsive. She is very knowledgeable of all the products they offer . She is professional and resourceful I would recommend her to any other friend or family member .😊"

K Fab

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra was great to work with, she was friendly and professional. I had a lot of questions and she was able to explain things to me in a way that made sense. She made the process easy and went above and beyond to earn my business."

Cindy Morelli

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me get life insurance, they made the process very pleasant and easy"

Robert Robertson

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm happy with the insurances provided. Fairly priced service accompanied by a knowledgeable team. Their app is quite nice as well, synchronized with any updates provided and a nice snapshot of your policy information. I've called with questions and Mohammed has been quick and courteous. He was able to answer all my questions and helped explore my options regarding life or auto insurance."